Lehrerteam

Sprechstunden

Name

Fächer

E-Mail

Bild

Mag. Aigner Katharina

M BE

katharina.aigner@brg-solarcity.at

Mag.  Blasl Sandra

GWK PUP

sandra.blasl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Blöchl Maria

D GSPB

maria.bloechl@brg-solarcity.at

Dr. Bugner Sorin Emanuel

RSOR

bugsorkirche@gmail.com

Mag. Danner Johann

RK

johann.danner@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Doppler Christian

BSK GWK

christian.doppler@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Etzlstorfer Klaudia

M CH

klaudia.etzlstorfer@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Fürlinger-Dunzinger Katharina

RK

katharina.fuerlinger-dunzinger@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Giangreco Marianne

E M

marianne.giangreco@brg-solarcity.at

B.A. Girardi Julia

Fremdsprachenass. E

julia.girardi@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Göweil Ute

M BSM

ute.goeweil@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Gsöllpointner Christoph

LAT GSPB

christoph.gsoellpointner@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Hanz Christina

BU CH

christina.hanz@brg-solarcity.at

B. A. Hasanovic Bego

Rel. ISL

bego.hasanovic@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Hochegger Sonja

BU CH

sonja.hochegger@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Hofer Helga

E F

helga.hofer@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Hoffelner Katharina

BE TEX

katharina.hoffelner@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Hörleinsberger Birgit

E F

birgit.hoerleinsberger@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Huemer Julia

E BU

julia.huemer@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Hutsteiner Susanna

D GSPB PUP

susanna.hutsteiner@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Jetzinger Johann

M PH
Bildungskarenz

johann.jetzinger@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Jilka Julia

E F

julia.jilka@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Juranek Astrid

BE TEX

astrid.juranek@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Kaimberger Sonja

BSM GWK

sonja.kaimberger@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Koch Alenka

ME

koch.alenka@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Koller Gerlinde

BSM INF M

gerlinde.koller@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Königshofer Christiane

D I

christiane.koenigshofer@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Kriegner Birgit

BE TEC

birgit.kriegner@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Laister Monika

GSPB BSM

monika.laister@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Lang Eva

D PUP
Bildungskarenz

eva.lang@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Langauer Iris

UP M BU

iris.langauer@brg-solarcity.at

Dr. Lang Hubert

Administrator PH

hubert.lang@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Lankmaier Barbara

E BSM
Karenz

barbara.lankmaier@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Lauß Bettina

M INF

bettina.lausz@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Lukits Gabriele

GWK M

gabriele.lukits@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Maurer-Pühringer Ulrike

ME PUP

ulrike.maurer-puehringer@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Meindl Rebecca

D SPA

rebecca.meindl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Mendel Anna

BU F
Karenz

anna.mendel@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Mistelberger Anna

UP E BU

anna.mistelberger@brg-solarcity.at

Neubauer Barbara

ME

barbara.neubauer@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Obermüller Monika

BE TEX

monika.obermueller@brg-solarcity.at

Dr. Pauza Gerhard

RK

gerhard.pauza@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Priglinger Wolfgang

GSPB GWK

wolfgang.priglinger@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Pröll Denise

D

denise.proell@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Rameder-Pöschl Markus

BSK PUP

markus.rameder@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Ranetbauer Stephanie

E I

stephanie.ranetbauer@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Reichenpfader Verena

BU GWK

verena.reichenpfader@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Reiter Berthold

M PH

berthold.reiter@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Riedl Andrea

M PH

andrea.riedl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Rosenthal Christine

BSM

christine.rosenthal@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Schiebel Alexander

E BSK

alexander.schiebel@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Schmid-Schutti Tatjana

D BSM Ethik
Bildungskarenz

tatjana.schmid-schutti@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Schwarz Astrid

E GSPB

astrid.schwarz@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Sebal Corinna

BU GWK

corinna.sebal@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Skokan Anna-Verena

SPA RUS

verena.skokan@brg-solarcity.at

Dr. Sommergruber Sonja

Schulärztin

sonja.sommergruber@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Sonnberger Claudia

TEX TEC

claudia.sonnberger@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Spiegl Sandra

M PH

sandra.spiegl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Strobl Lukas

UP M PH

lukas.strobl@brg-solarcity.at

Dipl.Päd. Struber Ingrid, BEd

REL EVA

ingrid.struber@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Szolya  Korn Majli Susanne

BE TEX

majli.szolya@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Teufl Patricia

UP E BSP

patricia.teufl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Todter Christine

Rel eva.

christine.todter@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Trautmann Irene

E BU

irene.trautmann@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Voglmayr Stefan

GWK F

stefan.voglmayr@brg-solarcity.at

Dr. Wakolm Roswitha

D

roswitha.wakolm@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Wansch Sabine

M PH

sabine.wansch@brg-solarcity.at

Wasmeir Karin, B.A.

ME

karin.wasmeir@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Wenzel Peter

TEC BE

peter.wenzel@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Wiesinger Manfred

TEW BE

manfred.wiesinger@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Wögerbauer-Prutsch Jasmin

BE TEW
Karenz

jasmin.woegerbauer@brg-solarcity.at

Dipl. Päd. Wöss Barbara

ME

barbara.woess@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Wöss Isabella

BU INF

isabella.woess@brg-solarcity.at

Bakk. Art. Zehetner Daniel

ME

daniel.zehetner@brg-solarcity.at