Mag. Atzwanger Christina (ATZ)
Fächer: E, F
christina.­atzwanger­@brg-solarcity.at

Auer Kerstin, BEd (AUE)
Fächer: D
kerstin.auer@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Baser Murat (BAS)
Fächer: R isl.
murat.baser@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Blasl Sandra (BLA)
Fächer: GWK, PUP
sandra.blasl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Blöchl Maria (BLO)
Fächer: D, GSPB
maria.bloechl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Danner Johann (DAN)
Fächer: R k.
johann.danner@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Etzlstorfer Klaudia (ETZ)
Fächer: M, CH
klaudia.etzlstorfer@brg-solarcity.at

Fink Tatjana BEd (FIN)
Fächer: E, F
tatjana.fink@brg-solarcity.at

Fischeidl Markus MSc (FIS)
Fächer: BSP
markus.fischeidl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Frech Bettina (FRE)
Fächer: M, INF, DIG
bettina.frech@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Dr. Giangreco Marianne (GIA)
Fächer: E, M (Karenz)
marianne.giangreco@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Gsöllpointner Christoph (GSO) Fächer: LAT, GSPB
christoph.gsoellpointner@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Hanz Christina (HAN)
Fächer: BU, CH
christina.hanz­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Holzweber Katharina (HOL)
Fächer: M, KUG
katharina.holzweber­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Höhr Claudia (HOR)
Fächer: KUG, TED
claudia.hoehr@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Hutsteiner Susanna (HUT) Fächer: D, GSPB, PUP
susanna.hutsteiner­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Jetzinger Johann (JEZ)
Fächer: M, PH, DIG
johann.jetzinger­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Jilka Julia (JIL)
Fächer: E, F
julia.jilka@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Juranek Astrid (JUR)
Fächer: KUG, TED
astrid.juranek­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Koch Alenka (KOA)
Fächer: ME
koch.alenka­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Koller Gerlinde (KOL)
Fächer: M, INF, DIG, BSM
gerlinde.koller­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Königshofer Christiane (KON)
Fächer: D, I
christiane.koenigshofer@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Laister Monika (LAI)
Fächer: BSM, GSPK
monika.laister­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Lang Eva (LAN)
Fächer: D, PUP
eva.lang­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Lang Hubert (LAG)
Fächer: Administrator, PH
hubert.lang­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Lehner Simon (LEH)
Fächer: KUG, TED
simon.lehner­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Lukits Gabriele (LUK)
Fächer: GWK, M, ETH
gabriele.lukits­@brg-solarcity.at

Lungeanu Stefan-Casian (LUN)
Fächer: R orth.
stefan.lungeanu­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Meindl Rebecca (MEI)
Fächer: D, SPA
rebecca.meindl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Mendel Anna (MEN)
Fächer: BU, F
anna.mendel­@brg-solarcity.at

Nöbauer Magdalena, BEd (NOB)
Fächer: D, R k.
magdalena.noebauer@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Obermüller Monika (OMU)
Fächer: KUG, TED
monika.obermueller­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Pipa Marc (PIP)
Fächer: KUG, TED
marc.pipa­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Priglinger Wolfgang (PRI)
Fächer: GSPB, GWK
wolfgang.priglinger­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Rameder-Pöschl Markus (RAM)
Fächer: BSK, PUP
markus.rameder­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Reichenpfader Verena (REV)
Fächer: BU, GWK
verena.reichenpfader­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Riedl Andrea (RID)
Fächer: M, PH, DIG
andrea.riedl­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Schiebel Alexander (SCH)
Fächer: BSK, E
alexander.schiebel­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Schmalnauer David (SAL) Fächer: M, GWK
david.schmalnauer­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Schwarz Astrid (SWZ)
Fächer: E, GSPB
astrid.schwarz­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Schwarzl Denise (SWA)
Fächer: D, ETH
denise.schwarzl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Sebal Corinna (SEB)
Fächer: BU, GWK
corinna.sebal­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Skokan Anna-Verena (SKO)
Fächer: SPA, RUS
verena.skokan­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Spiegl Sandra (SPI)
Fächer: M, PH
sandra.spiegl­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Steiger Sonia (STG)
Fächer: KUG, TED
sonia.steiger­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Teufl Patricia (TEU)
Fächer: E, BSM
patricia.teufl@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Trautmann Irene (TRA)
Fächer: E, BU
irene.trautmann­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Tsagkaris Stephanie (TSA)
Fächer: E, I
stephanie.tsagkaris­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Voglmayr Stefan (VOG)
Fächer: GWK, F
stefan.voglmayr­@brg-solarcity.at

Dr. Wakolm Roswitha (WAK)
Fächer: D
roswitha.wakolm­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Wansch Sabine (WAN)
Fächer: Direktorin, M, PH
sabine.wansch@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Wögerbauer-Prutsch Jasmin (WOG)
Fächer: KUG, TED
jasmin.woegerbauer@brg-solarcity.at

Dipl. Päd. Wöss Barbara (WOB)
Fächer: ME, DIG
barbara.woess­@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Wöss Isabella (WOS)
Fächer: BU, DIG
isabella.woess@brg-solarcity.at

Mag. Zissler Barbara (ZIS)
Fächer: BU, GWK, DIG
barbara.zissler­@brg-solarcity.at